Dear patients and visitors

Wellcome to the Armed Forces Hospital Najran. I hope that hospital services same as your expectations. We are working hard to provide the best treatment and therapeutic support services in order to maintain your health. We are pleased to receive complaints and suggestions through contact and communication with personnel relations and the rights of patients , or to communicate directly with the Department of the hospital management. I wish for you good health and happiness.

Colonel doctor
SAAD SALEH ALGHAMDI
Director of the Armed Forces Hospital in Najran

Vision

A sustarnable healthy community for the associates of the Ministry of Defense and their families

Historical Overview

Instructions were issued for the establishment of a 75-bed hospital. The project was inaugurated by the late His Royal Highness Prince Sultan bin Abdulaziz, may God have mercy on him, and a justice named to the Armed Forces Hospital in Najran. It was provided with 105 bed beds in 1415/14/14 and in 1417, the directive was issued to add 55 beds with a building for outpatient clinics, laboratories and some other facilities. The bed capacity was 160 beds

Mission

We promote healthy lifestyle for the personnel of Ministry of Defense and their families and adopt best practice in digitization and knowledge management and collaborate with the kingdom's healthcare sector to provide integrated preventive and medical services in a professional manner and in line with the international standards of quality and safety at time of war and peace

VALUES

Najran Armed Forces Hospital hold these values to be fundamental:
Patient First -
Human Centric -
Creativity -
Team Work -
professionalism -
continuous learning -

Announcements

News

CONTACT US

E-mail

E-mail : info@nafh.med.sa

Call Us

Tel No. +96675222244
Fax: +9665224199

Our Address

Armed Forces Hospital Najran،
P.O.Box: 1002

أعزائي المرضى و الزوار:

أرحب بكم في مستشفى القوات المسلحة بنجران آمل أن تكون خدمات المستشفى ترقى إلى تطلعاتكم فنحن نعمل جاهدين لتقديم أفضل الخدمات العلاجية والعلاجية المساندة في سبيل المحافظة على صحتك ويسعدنا أن نتلقى اقتراحاتكم وملاحظاتكم وذلك من خلال الاتصال والتواصل مع العاملين بقسم علاقات وحقوق المرضى أو التواصل مباشرة مع إدارة المستشفى راجين لكم دوام الصحة والعافية

العميد الطبيب


سعد صالح الغامدي


مدير مستشفى القوات المسلحة بنجران

نظرة تاريخية

صدرت التوجيهات بإنشاء مستشفى بسعة 75 سرير. تم افتتاح المشروع من قبل المغفور له بإذن الله صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير سلطان بن عبدالعزيز يرحمه الله وعدل المسمى الي مستشفى القوات المسلحة بنجران. وزودت سعته السريرة الي 105 سرير في 1415/12/14 وفي 1417 صدرت التوجيهات بإضافة 55 سرير مع مبنى للعيادات الخارجية والمختبر وبعض المرافق الأخرى وأصبحت السعة السريرة 160 سرير.

الرؤية

يهدف مستشفى القوات المسلحة بنجران للوصول إلى جودة شاملة محققة للمعايير المحلية والعالمية في مجال خدمات الرعاية الصحية المقدمة للمرضى بالاستخدام الأمثل للموارد والإمكانيات المتاحة .

القيم

نحن في مستشفى القوات المسلحة بنجران علينا التمسك بالمبادئ والقيم الأساسية التالية: - العناية المتعلقة بالمريض: نبذل قصارى جهودنت لتلبية إحتياجات المريض لكونه محور الرعاية الصحية. ولا بد من إشراكه بفعالية بصفة شحصية في عملية إستمرار تقديم الخدمات الطبية المقدمة له.
- المسئولية: نتحمل المسئولية الشخصية الملقاة على عاتقنا.
- الجودة: نسعى دائما بإستمرار إلي تقديم افضل الخدمات الطبية والتي تطبق أعلى معايير الجودة والسلامة العالمية.
- فريق العمل: نحن نقدم أفضل بيئة للعمل للتعاون والثقة والإحترام المتبادل.
- الإتصال: نحن نؤكد على الإتصال المفتوح الذي يعزز الإستجابة الفعالة والمستمرة.
- الأمن والسلامة: نحن نكرس جهودنا لجعل مستشفى القوات المسلحة بنجران أفضل مكان أمن للجميع

الرسالة

يهدف مستشفى القوات المسلحة بنجران الي تقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية ذات الجودة العاليةلأفراد القوات المسلحة وعوائلهم في السلم والحرب. والتعاون والمشاركة مع المرافق الصحية الأخرى لتقديم أفضل الخدمات الصحية في حالات الطوارئ والكوارث على المستوى الإقليمي والدولي.